In Institution Innovation Council the Institution had secured 3.5 Star status in the academic year 2020-2021 and 4 Star status in the academic year 2021-2022.

To create the culture of innovation the Institution has selected one Innovation Ambassador from each Department. Totally 20 Innovation Ambassador encompass of 10 at Foundation Level and 10 at Advanced Level who undergone training conducted by MoE’s Innovation Cell & AICTE.

The Institution has received a Grant of Rs.12, 000 from MIC for conducting Impact Lecture Series. Innovation Ambassadors took part in IIC Regional meet, Southern Zone, hosted at PSNA College.

As a Mentee Institution the Innovation Ambassadors participated in two days program on I&E Training & Exposure Visit sponsored by AICTE & MIC, GOI at Sri Krishna Arts & Science College, Coimbatore

Three Schools in Karur District have been mentoring by our Institution.

Institute has recognized as Band Performer by ARIIA in 2021

View Certificate 2021-22

1. Dr. S. Irulappan, Principal Chairperson
2. Dr. S. Gandhimathi, Assistant Professor of Computer Science Convener
3. Mr. N. Arun, Assistant Professor of Computer Science Member
4. Mrs. M. Nathiya, Head & Assistant Professor of FT & CD Member